Back to feed
GCP·Google Cloud Contact Center as a Servicefeature·
AI Insights

Remove a user from all teams at once


Remove a user from all teams at once

Using the new Remove from all teams button, you can remove a user from all of the teams that they belong to.

Administrators: There's a new Remove from all teams button in the Teams section of the Edit User dialog.