Back to feed
GCP·Cloud Storagefeature·
AI Insights

If you delete your project, buckets that have soft delete enabled are now retained for a limited amount of time before...


If you delete your project, buckets that have soft delete enabled are now retained for a limited amount of time before being permanently deleted. If you restore a deleted project during this time period, these buckets are restored to the state that they were in when the project was deleted.

For more information about soft delete and the restoration window, see Soft delete.